Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Social Kitchen + Craft Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mtsai8 5 days ago

BRUSSELS SPROUTS

Amazing flavor! The sauce was sweet and tangy, a perfect balance to the slightly nutty flavor of the brussel sprouts. The brussel sprouts were cooked well - tender on the inside and crunchy on the outside - and not burnt (I hate burnt brussel sprouts). And the Chef adds toaster hazelnuts, which is a brilliant touch to compliment the flavors.

Katie4nb 17 days ago

CHAMPAGNE PAPI

I came in for the first time with my sisters to celebrate my little sisters twenty-first and the staff was so friendly and kind!! Offered us free shots while we waited for our drinks and they even gave my little sister her drink for free to celebrate her birthday! Jason and Rochelle were incredible! I ordered the Champagne Papi, which was everything and more! All of the drinks were so detailed and tasted incredible! Definitely will be back soon!

Fordbeth29 about 1 month ago

PIG HEAD

Always heard wonderful things about Social & all the mouth watering dishes! So we tried the pig head & let me tell you, it was out of this world! Enough for us 3, but even had extras so it's a generous amount & the quality of taste & presentation was beautiful! Will recommend to all my friends!

Reginasfaces about 1 month ago

DRIVE THRU BURGER

Absolutely delicious! The bacon jam paired with the perfectly seasoned beef patties... have to order medium for sure! I am so glad to continue all my special occasions at my favorite spot! Inside and out is beautiful!

Krsbeaul about 2 months ago

DRIVE THRU BURGER

Satisfaction 😍

Allieer98 about 2 months ago

DRIVE THRU BURGER

Great burger, bacon jam is the perfect addition. SOCIAL has the best happy hour prices & choices, definitely worth trying a bit of everything. Highly recommend the brussels too!

Jenvertican about 2 months ago

CAULI CRUNCH ROLL

This is ridiculously good! Our party even had to order more. It's a must try!

Mr about 2 months ago

DRIVE THRU BURGER

Super delicious burger! Patty was juicy and cooked to perfection, with a great mix of complementing condiments to pair. Cocktail were delicious too! One reminded me of a Uncrustable. Service and ambiance were excellent as well!

Sayrawh about 2 months ago

WAGYU TRI TIP

The tri trip was well cooked and well seasoned. The real star of the plate was corn, shrimp, and ham sauce that accompanied it. I could eat it by itself. In fact, sell that for brunch with an egg!! YUM

Erik 2 months ago

BUFFALO CAULIFLOWER

Love the atmosphere here and the cocktails were on-point! We had a number of dishes including the buffalo cauliflower. All were great, and the creative on dishes made it more interesting than a typical restaurant. We're locals, and we'll definitely be frequenting this place!

Joaniemac 2 months ago

HAWAIIAN POKE

Perfectly prepared poke dish. Fresh flavors and ingredients. Very enjoyable take on poke salad.

Limburg 2 months ago

SOCIAL BENEDICT

Came for brunch with my wife and her cousin we had two orders of the Social Benedict and one Breakfast Burrito. Both were incredibly good and I am excited to come back for dinner soon!

Brobcohen 2 months ago

BRUSSELS SPROUTS

Among a slew of amazing dishes, this one worked across all 10 guests' tastes and was an easy favorite to get the night started. I think 2-3 additional plates were ordered as the sprouts ran out.

Elizabeth 3 months ago

DRIVE THRU BURGER

So when people say "burger is a burger is a burger" or "I don't get burgers at nice places" - they clearly haven't had this burger. I'm no burger connoisseur but I have had my fair share and this might be the best burger I have ever had. I suggest sharing it with someone so you can have some of the other INCREDIBLE things on this menu but you can't ever leave Social without trying this. It melts in your mouth and it's buttery and salty and delicious in every bite. Do it. Be the guy (or girl) who gets the burger in the nice(r) restaurant. You won't regret it

Supanat111 3 months ago

SMOKED BONE MARROW

Obsessed with this dish!!!

Jacquie 3 months ago

HOUSE FRIES

The fries are delicious with the garlic aioli!

Moeckler 3 months ago

BRUSSELS SPROUTS

These are quite literally THE BEST Brussels sprouts I've ever had, anywhere in the country. The combination of textures and layers of flavors...I'm still thinking about it!

Stefanieschroeyens 4 months ago

DRIVE THRU BURGER

OMG, this was the best burger I've had in a long time. The patty was cooked to perfection, and it has all the essentials toppings. But the master piece of this burger, in my humble opinion, is the bacon jam, Finger licking delicious and be warned, highly addictive. The cherry on top was the fact that you can add a fried egg to your burger. I'll definitely be back for more!!

Rj 4 months ago

TINI APPLE

Epic it will blow your mind

Tarynnicole20 17 days ago

ANGELINE CHARDONNAY

Not only have I found a great happy hour Chardonnay but the environment is just what I want for the happiest of hours. Social is an experience and truly a place to be social and talk to your neighbor or watch a cocktail be crafted right before your eyes.

Lindsay 26 days ago

FRIED CHICKEN SANDWICH

When I first got to social and saw the menu, I was a little disappointed by how small it was. Little did I know that this would not be a problem at all because the food was amazing! Would definitely recommend. The drinks are also very good. Social has great presentation for their food and drinks.

Dannyyeller about 1 month ago

DRIVE THRU BURGER

The burger was probably the best burger Ive ever had in my entire life! It was so juicy and fresh and tasty. Will definitely be back!

Tatum about 1 month ago

CINNAMON AND SUGAR DONUTS

This restaurant is amazing! Loved the cocktails, dinner, atmosphere, and desert. Cinnamon and sugar donuts were to die for and a perfect ending to our dinner. Highly recommend the burrata salad as well as the spanish octopus. I love how creative the cocktails are too!

4phazard about 2 months ago

BRUSSELS SPROUTS

This is a RAVE for the best brussel sprouts! The order is a share ~ it was plenty for two of us. The honey butter adds a unique flavor- and along with the hazelnuts that give a nice crunch to this dish. Unique to have sweet potato and it all goes very well together.

Nikkimorales520 about 2 months ago

CHILAQUILES

We've been to the new Social 3 times now so I'd say it's Yelp review time. From the second you walk in, you can see the love that went into remodeling this building. Gorgeous decor (I now want all of those basket lights hanging in my own house), and tons of light make it very inviting. The overall vibe makes us want to stay for hours - the entire staff is happy, friendly, outgoing, and - well, SOCIAL! The food is absolutely to die for. Wagyu that melts in your mouth. Avocado hummus that I want to buy by the jar. Every menu - dinner, brunch - has amazing, creative, flavorful dishes all over it. The cocktails, which we will spend lots of time sampling in the near future, are like nothing you've ever experienced before - and the cocktail list is growing as they go, so there will always be new things to try. Pretty thrilled with this place. Welcome to the beach!

Malone5865 about 2 months ago

COFFEE'S FOR CLOSERS

OMG, this blew us away!!!! Absolutely amazing.

Laurencoyo about 2 months ago

MOSCOW MULE

The moscow mule was so refreshing! The laid back vibe, quick and efficient service and amazing cuisine sets Social apart. I prefer over it over the playground and playground 2.0 after coming to Social.

Sgamache about 2 months ago

CAULI CRUNCH ROLL

Amazingly delicious and different. I don't know who thought of this combo, but it was amazing! A must try!

Kiyasi 2 months ago

DRIVE THRU BURGER

l'm from PA and was on a work conference in Huntington Beach and needed to go to Walmart. My wife and I noticed the restaurant from the fire lamps outside. We decided to go there sometime this week. We went on Thursday. Best decision we made. The burger was one of, if not, the best I've ever had. Wife had the Brussel sprouts as an app and loved them. Great restaurant and great service. Can't wait to go back again.

Toriaferrell 2 months ago

WAGYU TRI TIP

I rarely order red meat because I am so picky with quality. This dish was extraordinary, the meat was cooked to perfection (ordered medium-rare) and cut into perfect bite sized pieces. The dish also had a smokey tomato and grilled corn sauce on the side which was an amazing addition to the also smokey meat bites.

Wautletn 2 months ago

BREAKFAST BURRITO

Went here with a buddy and tried the Breakfast Burrito. Have to say it was hands down one of the best burritos I've had. Aside from the deliciousness of it, it left me feeling full, but not like I have over eaten. 10/10 would recommend and will order again! Austin is great server as well.

Violetaswo 3 months ago

BLISTERED SHISHITO PEPPERS

The peppers look intimidating to eat at first glance but are the perfect balance of spicy and savory in each bite. The brussel sprouts are a must have with each visit, too. The entire place has so much life you leave inspired and with a big smile!

Supanat111 3 months ago

BRUSSELS SPROUTS

by far my fav appetizer!!

Scott 3 months ago

YELLOW THAI AFFAIR

The best beverage I have had on my two month holiday in America. Love Los Sundays and this drink combines it with the best ingredients to make not just a cocktail, but a lasting memory!

Kathy 3 months ago

BRUSSELS SPROUTS

The best Brussels sprouts dish I've ever had!

Vanessa 4 months ago

THAI CHILI WINGS

Came for the all day Wednesday Happy Hour and loved it! Food and drinks were delicious, service and staff were great, and the decor and music was perfect. Looking forward to the one in Huntington Beach to open!

Cyndimarie13 4 months ago

BREAKFAST SANDWICH

This has to be the best tasting breakfast sandwich in Orange County! I always have a hard time deciding between the bacon or the sausage so I usually just switch back and forth... lol. The garlic aioli goes PERFECTLY with the egg and potato bun. This breakfast sandwich is great for anyone that likes food and likes flavor. You cannot go wrong!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA