Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Social Kitchen + Craft Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sayrawh 1 day ago

WAGYU TRI TIP

The tri trip was well cooked and well seasoned. The real star of the plate was corn, shrimp, and ham sauce that accompanied it. I could eat it by itself. In fact, sell that for brunch with an egg!! YUM

Erik.Florida 2 days ago

BUFFALO CAULIFLOWER

Love the atmosphere here and the cocktails were on-point! We had a number of dishes including the buffalo cauliflower. All were great, and the creative on dishes made it more interesting than a typical restaurant. We're locals, and we'll definitely be frequenting this place!

Joaniemac 4 days ago

HAWAIIAN POKE

Perfectly prepared poke dish. Fresh flavors and ingredients. Very enjoyable take on poke salad.

Limburg.Kevin 7 days ago

SOCIAL BENEDICT

Came for brunch with my wife and her cousin we had two orders of the Social Benedict and one Breakfast Burrito. Both were incredibly good and I am excited to come back for dinner soon!

Guest 9 days ago

GRILLED PEACHES + BURRATA

Ummmmmmm!!! AMAZING!!!!

Violetaswo about 1 month ago

BLISTERED SHISHITO PEPPERS

The peppers look intimidating to eat at first glance but are the perfect balance of spicy and savory in each bite. The brussel sprouts are a must have with each visit, too. The entire place has so much life you leave inspired and with a big smile!

Supanat111 about 1 month ago

BRUSSELS SPROUTS

by far my fav appetizer!!

Scott about 1 month ago

YELLOW THAI AFFAIR

The best beverage I have had on my two month holiday in America. Love Los Sundays and this drink combines it with the best ingredients to make not just a cocktail, but a lasting memory!

Kathy about 1 month ago

BRUSSELS SPROUTS

The best Brussels sprouts dish I've ever had!

Vanessa.Perez about 2 months ago

THAI CHILI WINGS

Came for the all day Wednesday Happy Hour and loved it! Food and drinks were delicious, service and staff were great, and the decor and music was perfect. Looking forward to the one in Huntington Beach to open!

Henslickhome about 2 months ago

PERUVIAN SKIRT STEAK

I originally visited Social a few months ago for a Baby Shower Brunch and was so impressed with the service and breakfast feast that I made a reservation for my husband's birthday. We had so much fun - Social is not just great food... Its an entire experience. For starters, we had the brussel sprouts, artichokes and avocado hummes. The first two were amazing with unique touches to them - have to say they were the best brussel sprouts we have ever had! Our party of twelve ordered almost every main dish available and our top favorites were the The Drive Through Burger (the entire group rated this their #1 Favorite), the Burrata Raviolini (the lemon & Kumquat flavors were decadent) and the Wagyu Tri Tip which melted in your mouth. The service was truly the best too. Our waters were kept filled and it was fun to group share many of the dishes (recommended by our waiter) and taste the Social experience.

Rj 2 months ago

TINI APPLE

Epic it will blow your mind

Rj 2 months ago

PINA PINA

Awesome balance of smoke, spice and flavor

Elizabethfrenchcreative 3 months ago

BRUSSELS SPROUTS

I'm a self proclaimed brussel sprouts foodie, and MAN THESE ARE IN MY TOP 3. Seriously some of the most flavorful, rich, and delicious Brussel sprouts I've had. For me, the dinner size is a complete meal and it's worth savoring every last bite!

Kreotz.Garrett 4 months ago

CARNITAS TACOS

Ah. Homemade tortillas and delectable carnitas. Honestly the tacos are the best I've ever had. So light but juicy and flavorful. I get them every time we go in for brunch! So so good. Plus their drinks are one of a kind and amazing. Can't go wrong with Social.

Guest 4 months ago

BONE MARROW

Obsessed with this dish

Guest 4 months ago

BLACK TRUFFLE BEEF TARTARE TOAST

Caesar salads are my love language. It now has brioche croutons that melt in your mouth OMG

Sk8brdp23 4 months ago

FISH + CHIPS

This dish is delicious! The chicken was cooked to perfection, and was filled with lots of flavor. The Brussels And yams on the bedding where to die for!!!

Kgaylor92 4 months ago

WOOD FIRED ARTICHOKE

I love artichokes. Like I loveeeee them. But I can never make them the way I want. I came to Social for insta and a cocktail but I stayed for this artichoke. So good 😍

Sgamache 1 day ago

CAULI CRUNCH ROLL

Amazingly delicious and different. I don't know who thought of this combo, but it was amazing! A must try!

Kiyasi.Butts 3 days ago

DRIVE THRU BURGER

l'm from PA and was on a work conference in Huntington Beach and needed to go to Walmart. My wife and I noticed the restaurant from the fire lamps outside. We decided to go there sometime this week. We went on Thursday. Best decision we made. The burger was one of, if not, the best I've ever had. Wife had the Brussel sprouts as an app and loved them. Great restaurant and great service. Can't wait to go back again.

Toriaferrell 6 days ago

WAGYU TRI TIP

I rarely order red meat because I am so picky with quality. This dish was extraordinary, the meat was cooked to perfection (ordered medium-rare) and cut into perfect bite sized pieces. The dish also had a smokey tomato and grilled corn sauce on the side which was an amazing addition to the also smokey meat bites.

Wautletn 8 days ago

BREAKFAST BURRITO

Went here with a buddy and tried the Breakfast Burrito. Have to say it was hands down one of the best burritos I've had. Aside from the deliciousness of it, it left me feeling full, but not like I have over eaten. 10/10 would recommend and will order again! Austin is great server as well.

Brobcohen 10 days ago

BRUSSELS SPROUTS

Among a slew of amazing dishes, this one worked across all 10 guests' tastes and was an easy favorite to get the night started. I think 2-3 additional plates were ordered as the sprouts ran out.

Elizabeth.Roach about 1 month ago

DRIVE THRU BURGER

So when people say "burger is a burger is a burger" or "I don't get burgers at nice places" - they clearly haven't had this burger. I'm no burger connoisseur but I have had my fair share and this might be the best burger I have ever had. I suggest sharing it with someone so you can have some of the other INCREDIBLE things on this menu but you can't ever leave Social without trying this. It melts in your mouth and it's buttery and salty and delicious in every bite. Do it. Be the guy (or girl) who gets the burger in the nice(r) restaurant. You won't regret it

Supanat111 about 1 month ago

SMOKED BONE MARROW

Obsessed with this dish!!!

Jacquie about 1 month ago

HOUSE FRIES

The fries are delicious with the garlic aioli!

Moeckler about 2 months ago

BRUSSELS SPROUTS

These are quite literally THE BEST Brussels sprouts I've ever had, anywhere in the country. The combination of textures and layers of flavors...I'm still thinking about it!

Stefanieschroeyens about 2 months ago

DRIVE THRU BURGER

OMG, this was the best burger I've had in a long time. The patty was cooked to perfection, and it has all the essentials toppings. But the master piece of this burger, in my humble opinion, is the bacon jam, Finger licking delicious and be warned, highly addictive. The cherry on top was the fact that you can add a fried egg to your burger. I'll definitely be back for more!!

Cyndimarie13 2 months ago

BREAKFAST SANDWICH

This has to be the best tasting breakfast sandwich in Orange County! I always have a hard time deciding between the bacon or the sausage so I usually just switch back and forth... lol. The garlic aioli goes PERFECTLY with the egg and potato bun. This breakfast sandwich is great for anyone that likes food and likes flavor. You cannot go wrong!

Sabrina 2 months ago

PORK BELLY OR THAI CHILE BAO

Amazing! Bursting flavors beautifully tucked inside of a melt in your mouth bun! A Must try!

Katherinerjaime 3 months ago

MEATBALLS

The meatballs were amazing😍 My fiancé is from Italy, so he is definitely very picky. And he approved!

Bowlds61 3 months ago

28oz BONE IN RIBEYE

Amazing! Simply amazing.

Svkatzenbach 4 months ago

WOOD FIRED SWORDFISH

Oh my goodness, obsessed! I'm coming back to enjoy this ASAP and will choose not to split it with anyone. The crispy combined with the coconut curry and perfectly seasoned vegetable accompaniments was gorgeous and some of the best fish I've ever tasted. It was a lovely evening with attentive service, enjoyable environment and delicious eats. Compliments to the chef and the entire staff!

Guest 4 months ago

28oz BONE IN RIBEYE

The best!!!

Guest 4 months ago

MISO BUTTERMILK COBB SALAD

I had this last week and it was amazing, i liked the gorgeous bowl it was in!

Matwell92117 4 months ago

WAGYU SKIRT STEAK TACOS

These tacos have multiple layers of deliciousness going on and literally the skirt steak melts in your mouth. I can't order anything else as they call my name every time. I'm sure the rest of the menu is just as amazing and I'm hoping to work my way through it since I just moved closer and go more often! Congrats on your soon to be HB location!

Bmillhollen 4 months ago

BRUSSELS SPROUTS

These are always our go to for happy hour - hot, crisp, and perfectly seasoned. Easy to share!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA