Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Social Kitchen + Craft Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sally about 1 month ago

GREEN GODDESS SALAD

So yummy! Great mixture of healthy and tasty ingredients. And I added the salmon to provide a complete meal with protein. Fresh crispy lettuce and how could that dressing be so good! All the staff were happy, gracious and attentive. Atmosphere superb.

Taylor about 1 month ago

SHISO BOUJEE

this is the most delicious drink!! I tried it to-go once and kept coming back for more.

Sandi about 2 months ago

BRUSSELS SPROUTS

Went to support Social in Huntington Beach, the food was amazing, the Brussels Sprouts are to die for. The employees were so friendly and accommodating to their customers. We were so fortunate that the owners were their as well working and talking to their customers. I can't wait until they open for sit down to enjoy the entire restaurants ambience. 5 stars to Social.

Brady 2 months ago

GUNSLINGER

Vintage cocktail, measured and mixed to perfection, similar to everything on the menu, and we have tried it all. We miss the ambiance of the dining room but will make due with crazy good take out food and drinks! Just throw on Gatsby in the background w/o sound and pretend you're not at home.

Seraphotography 3 months ago

At Home Cocktail Kit!

YASS! Social always gives the people what they want. Thirty-two ounces of the Paloma?! Yes, please. It can make 10 regular-person cocktails or 5 our-family cocktails and evening comes with a bottle of soda water to mix at your discretion. As if I needed another reason to love this place.

Seraphotography 3 months ago

Wood Fired Steak Frites

Simple, sophisticated dish. Social didn't try to reinvent the wheel. Order it medium, unless the chef recommends medium-rare, and enjoy with a glass of Malbec.

Seraphotography 3 months ago

PALOMA

My husband is obsessed with this drink. He always tries the tequila cocktail everywhere he goes, and this one is his favorite. The grapefruit liquor really makes it special. I'm not even a tequila-drinker and I will steal sips of this one.

Oliviagabriellephelps 3 months ago

BRUSSELS SPROUTS

My boyfriend and I had our first date here so Social has a special place in my heart! The food was as amazing as the atmosphere, and we love coming back for date nights and with friends. The Brussels Sprouts are our favorite thing! They're a must-order every time.

Tracy 3 months ago

Tini Apple

Delicious.

Hollylosey1 3 months ago

BURRATA RAVIOLINI

Not just another pretty face... yes, it's pretty, but the flavor is so freaking good. The depth and intensity of the flavors in the sauce alongside the delicate burrata make this dish SO crave-able. I admit to dreaming about it a little bit. I work across the street and it's dangerous to be so close to this goodness!

Lovesroos 4 months ago

SHISO BOUJEE

Very tasty!!! Loved it

Ninas3boys 5 months ago

AVOCADO TOAST

We love this place since the takeover. We've only tried weekend brunch items and they are all delicious. The Wagyu beef was outstanding from my husband's plate. The pulled pork Benedict's are another outstanding brunch item.

Greg 5 months ago

DRIVE THRU BURGER

This was a really tasty burger. Social HB has a great atmosphere with high ceilings and a long.bar and lots of natural light

Chas 5 months ago

BREAKFAST BURRITO

Decided to visit the new SOCIAL in HB & it was amazing!! From the Decors to the amazing wait staff . I did the breakfast burrito with bacon, but no eggs . It was AMAZING !!! I loved the flavors throughout and the little mini Tabasco's to go with it. (: I Tried a few cocktails as well but my most favorite was the shiso Boujee . So yummy and citrusy ! All in all I give SOCIAL 5/5 and can't wait to do brunch here again. Check out photos from that day on my IG @chizzy17321. Cheers !

Cecro 5 months ago

BUFFALO CAULIFLOWER

Didn't have the buffalo cauliflower but none of the dishes I had were on your list-hmmm. Wrote a review anyway :) Was excited to try Social HB, having enjoyed the Costa Mesa location many times. We shared 3 dishes and they were all delicious. I love poke but their Hawaiian poke dish has an unexpected magic ingredient - fried green tomatoes. They're fried up like a thick golden chip to help you shovel up the tuna. We also had the cauli crunch roll. I'm not a big cauliflower fan but my friend wanted to try it so we ordered it - I could eat that spicy crunchy tastiness all day - all cauliflower should be made just that way. Finally we had the honey pecan shrimp - superb. The vinegar slaw under the shrimp was alone worth the order. Can't wait to go back and try more dishes. P.S. my spicy margaritas were perfect!

James 5 months ago

COCO LOCO

COCO LOCO GOT ME YOLO!!

Jennakimaasdm 6 months ago

BRUSSELS SPROUTS

Social by far the has the best Brussels sprouts I've ever had!! I always come here to get them because they are so amazing. They are very sweet and savory at the same time which makes them a perfect balance! Always nice to have a good cocktail and entree to go with it! 10/10 recommend.

Christy 6 months ago

DRIVE THRU BURGER

Very tasty! Lots of great flavor with the bacon jam and cheese. Pair with the house fries for a happy hour meal!

Lnkosman 6 months ago

HOUSE FRIES

The fries paired with the aioli are to die for! Also loved the Jadori chicken nuggets with miso ranch! Could eat them every day 😋 such a cute atmosphere and vibe!!

Huckleberry429 6 months ago

HOUSE FRIES

My wife and I have driven past so many times on our way to the usual hangouts. This time we decided to try Social and were incredibly surprised. The atmosphere was very inviting. The staff was so amazing and catered to our questions and recommended a very good wine. When seating became available we asked to cash out and at at their outdoor fire and fell in love with this place. We weren't very hungry so we ordered the house fries and have to say these fries are delicious. I think they are called "steak cut fries". My wife and I needed up order another couple drinks and really enjoyed our experience. The wine was priced reasonably as well. We will definitely be coming back but next time we will bring our Rhodesian Ridgeback since the patio is dog friendly. Highly recommend

Tiffanyranney7 about 1 month ago

BRUSSELS SPROUTS

Such a delicious glaze on the Brussels sprouts!!! Definitely recommend !!!

Cmszeibert about 2 months ago

BRUSSELS SPROUTS

Best thing on the menu by far! The satisfaction of a crisp outer layer combined with a surprising sweetness absorbed by the all the best spices and sauce combinations makes this a winner every time!

Mara 2 months ago

BRUSSELS SPROUTS

These are my absolute favorite brussel sprouts ever! They are flavorful enough to entice my 9 years old to eat them. Definitely recommend these to anyone who likes Brussel Sprouts.

Kristyfoster17 3 months ago

BRUSSELS SPROUTS

Best Brussel Sprouts Ive ever had!!! My friends and I still talk about them.

Seraphotography 3 months ago

Tagliatelle Pasta & Meatballs

The pasta is made in-house! Need I say more? I don't usually go out for Italian food out of principle, but I know Social does everything right, and I was feeling cozy. SO glad I ordered this savory dish. The pasta was perfectly al dente. The beef sauce was so flavorful. The bits of ricotta paired wonderfully. I found myself scarfing this and shared none with my husband at all.

Seraphotography 3 months ago

WEDGE SALAD

Not an ordinary salad, but then again, what at Social is? The glazed bacon and house-made dressing are the stars. Never had a wilted piece of lettuce at this place. Hearty enough for a lunch entree, in my opinion.

Shelby 3 months ago

DRIVE THRU BURGER

This burger is no joke, it's massive. It came with little pieces of bacon on it that was a nice surprise, it didn't feel too greasy which is something I always worry about with big burgers. I'm about it. 11/10 would recommend. Also came with their fries which were a perfect pairing. Solid execution.

Julia 3 months ago

DRIVE THRU BURGER

Great burger! Very comforting as I write this through my quarantine 2020 house!

Richard 3 months ago

BALLAST POINT SCULPIN IPA

While it certainly offers refreshing, fruity notes, this IPA packs a sting, just like the Sculpin fish it was named after. as shown on the label, the Sculpin fish has poisonous spikes on its fins that give a strong sting, but the fish itself is considered one of the tastiest in the world. I had this with a curbside burger which was delish - thanks Dan for staying open!

Thisisliza 4 months ago

BLISTERED SHISHITO PEPPERS

Love their shishito peppers and dip!! Perfect for a small snack at happy hour and delicious

Kenny 4 months ago

BRUSSELS SPROUTS

The Brussels sprouts were sweet and savory! We split the sprouts along with the French dip. Yummy!

Oc 5 months ago

BRUSSELS SPROUTS

The Brussel sprouts are hands down my favorite item on the menu. I go to social 3x a month, theyre that good. The service is also always incredible!

Orlon77777 5 months ago

SMOKED BONE MARROW

Of all the places that serve bone marrow, this is my favorite! It's a must try.

Laylahsierra 5 months ago

MEATBALLS

Definitely my favorite item on the menu I've tried so far!! So AMAZING!

Courtneymargaret 5 months ago

AVOCADO TOAST

My favorite Avo Toast I've ever had. I come here for this specifically for brunch on the weekends!

Cronick06 6 months ago

OLD FASHIONED

All night happy hour Wednesday's is amazing! Quality cocktails and ample food choices too!

Audrey 6 months ago

BRUSSELS SPROUTS

I get these every time I come here. Good size serving to share with others or take some home for leftovers! The flavors are sooo good - best brussel sprouts I have ever had!

Joshwalsh888 6 months ago

28oz BONE IN RIBEYE

Absolutely fabulous enjoyed every last scrap of this when i visit again ill be sure too be back

Shoptakeitorleaveit 6 months ago

SPANISH OCTOPUS

The meal I enjoyed at social-costa mesa, was some of the most delicious consciously made cuisine i have ever had the pleasure of eating. I love seafood and octopus is my absolute favorite dish. I can always tell a great chef on how they prepare octopus. This dish was delicate and cooked to perfection. Needless to say, i am so excited to try the new restaurant see what else there is to offer! Sincerely, Keila Ellis

Acyur12 7 months ago

COFFEE'S FOR CLOSERS

Social by far has the best cocktails in town!! For anyone who loves a good spirit forward drink to start your day or for those who love coffee for dessert, this is perfect! I'm an avid Old Fashion and Negroni drinker, so this is a nice drink to switch things up.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA