Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting SOCIAL. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to SOCIAL and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Alonsohernandez92 24 days ago

Mesquite Fired Steak

We were visiting from the Bay Area and stumbled into this gem immediately we were greeted and seated and our waiter Juan Gabriel was amazing. He took the time to review the menu with us and explain all our options. Me and my wife decided On the "1 of everything tacos" and guacamole and chips. The food was absolutely out of this world !!! shout-outs to the chef and it happened to be my wife's birthday just then Juan became my new homeboy when he came out with a churro desert and flaming candle ! 5 stars 10 out of 10 a must visit !!!! Your friends Alonso&Maria from the Bay.

Senguptabhishek about 2 months ago

Empanadas

I love this place. The ambience has a great vibe and the people are so warm. It is now one of the top spots on HB, having lived here for over 6 years. About food, I love their house fries, the empanadas, the Brussel sprouts dish ...do I go on? ? oh forgot and many of the cocktails ?

Rachel 4 months ago

Esquite Street Corn

I definitely recommend getting this as an appetizer! It doesn't come with chips, so be sure to order a side of them, but the corn with the bone marrow is super delicious! We'll definitely be ordering this again!

Kayla 5 months ago

Green Goddess Salad

this salad is way better than it looks or sounds... the dressing is incredible. im obsessed with it.

Marandableu 6 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

I love everything about you guys!! And your fries are heavenly! The burrito was great too!! I took the meat out of it and it was still filling. If I could change one thing about the menu it would be to add a vegetarian item as a main dish (other than a salad). Seriously, I love you guys though and will keep coming back! Thank you!!!

Emailbrock about 1 month ago

Drive Thru Burger

This burger is so dang good! Tons of flavor, soft and fresh bun and the fries are great too. I typically get it at brunch

Rachel 4 months ago

Carnitas Burrito

SO DELICIOUS! It was such a large portion, but had everything I love in a burrito. Everything we had here was SO good and the service was outstanding. The place was super cute, and drinks were refreshing. We will definitely be back.

Kayla 5 months ago

Wagyu Beef Tartare

this is so amazing cant wait to go back and order it again. my bf and i love it

Jcastro774 5 months ago

HH DRIVE THRU BURGER

Great burger! Love happy hour great value for drinks and food. Will come again!

Veronicavarol 6 months ago

Wagyu Beef Tartare

I absolutely die over this beef tartare, I'm usually not one for raw meat but it melts in your mouth. The flavors are exceptional yet not over powering. 10/10 recommend ordering!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA