Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Social Kitchen + Craft Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Social Kitchen + Craft Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Faffaran 4 days ago

Harissa Chicken

Presentation of the plate is always well done at Social! A little spicy but really good dish. I am not fun of quinoa, but I tried it and was delicious. The new patio is too cute and still private you don't feel you are eating in the middle of the traffic 😉

Acpmattson 8 days ago

40oz PRIME TOMAHAWK

absolutely delicious!!! Service was 1st class Bd friendly, location outside dining fire pit ambiance

Yourlocalartist 10 days ago

Brussels Sprouts

Always here for the brussel sprouts, and it is consistently delicious every single time!

Rob 12 days ago

40oz PRIME TOMAHAWK

Such an amazing place ! One of my wife and my favorite places in OC. Thanks to Andrew for have such a great place for people to enjoy and have fun

Kdonegan765 about 1 month ago

Wagyu Flank Steak & Eggs

Great atmosphere even with appropriate covid measures. I have the steak and eggs and my husband JD the Kentucky chicken sandwich. The Bloody Mary and Beach-elada were great!

Rettb4 2 months ago

BLOODY MARY

Social distancing at its finest with the Perfect Bloody Mary! Just the right amount of spice with a great ambience. Our bartender, Ryan was incredible.

Miamiwong 3 months ago

Fish & Chips

Had to try he fish&chips. Lived in Ireland 🇮🇪 for a couple of years and wanted to try social kitchens version. I must say I was impressed. I enjoyed the light flakiness of the batter. And sea bass was delicious. Staff was wonderful and attentive. We enjoyed the ambience.

Madelinesin 3 months ago

House Fries

These fries were the perfect crispness on the outside. They were still nice and hot when they got to the table and the creamy potato melted in your mouth once you dipped it in the garlic aioli. Definitely need to order with every meal or drink!

Tiffanyranney7 4 months ago

Brussels Sprouts

Such a delicious glaze on the Brussels sprouts!!! Definitely recommend !!!

Cmszeibert 4 months ago

Brussels Sprouts

Best thing on the menu by far! The satisfaction of a crisp outer layer combined with a surprising sweetness absorbed by the all the best spices and sauce combinations makes this a winner every time!

Mara 5 months ago

Brussels Sprouts

These are my absolute favorite brussel sprouts ever! They are flavorful enough to entice my 9 years old to eat them. Definitely recommend these to anyone who likes Brussel Sprouts.

Kristyfoster17 5 months ago

Brussels Sprouts

Best Brussel Sprouts Ive ever had!!! My friends and I still talk about them.

Seraphotography 5 months ago

Tagliatelle Pasta & Meatballs

The pasta is made in-house! Need I say more? I don't usually go out for Italian food out of principle, but I know Social does everything right, and I was feeling cozy. SO glad I ordered this savory dish. The pasta was perfectly al dente. The beef sauce was so flavorful. The bits of ricotta paired wonderfully. I found myself scarfing this and shared none with my husband at all.

Seraphotography 5 months ago

Wedge Salad

Not an ordinary salad, but then again, what at Social is? The glazed bacon and house-made dressing are the stars. Never had a wilted piece of lettuce at this place. Hearty enough for a lunch entree, in my opinion.

Shelby 6 months ago

Drive Thru Burger

This burger is no joke, it's massive. It came with little pieces of bacon on it that was a nice surprise, it didn't feel too greasy which is something I always worry about with big burgers. I'm about it. 11/10 would recommend. Also came with their fries which were a perfect pairing. Solid execution.

Julia 6 months ago

Drive Thru Burger

Great burger! Very comforting as I write this through my quarantine 2020 house!

Richard 6 months ago

BALLAST POINT SCULPIN IPA

While it certainly offers refreshing, fruity notes, this IPA packs a sting, just like the Sculpin fish it was named after. as shown on the label, the Sculpin fish has poisonous spikes on its fins that give a strong sting, but the fish itself is considered one of the tastiest in the world. I had this with a curbside burger which was delish - thanks Dan for staying open!

Thisisliza 6 months ago

Blistered Shishito Peppers

Love their shishito peppers and dip!! Perfect for a small snack at happy hour and delicious

Kenny 7 months ago

Brussels Sprouts

The Brussels sprouts were sweet and savory! We split the sprouts along with the French dip. Yummy!

Oc 7 months ago

Brussels Sprouts

The Brussel sprouts are hands down my favorite item on the menu. I go to social 3x a month, theyre that good. The service is also always incredible!

Mneesham55 4 days ago

PIÑA PIÑA

Excellent cocktail. Smoky. Sweet. Good amount of acid.

Nadeane 8 days ago

Caesar Salad

Delicious- fresh - so yummy!!

Dennis 11 days ago

40oz PRIME TOMAHAWK

we are totally happy that the location is open again. the evening was great as always! we were guests for the reopening, had an unbelievable tomahawk steak and an unbelievable service. a lot of praise to juan gabriel and the whole team <3 thank you and see you this weekend

Gomotoriley 28 days ago

Baja Ceviche

The Baja Ceviche is fabulous. I always order a few appetizers and I never skip out on it! It tastes exactly how it sounds- refreshing and has lots of flavor. I HIGHLY recommend it! Social HB is such a fun place to go, the service and food is always 10/10 and my gal friends and I love happy hour!

Allison about 2 months ago

Chilaquiles

It was delicious. I ordered with steak. This is by far the best place for brunch, lunch, dinner, or just drinks/appetizers. This is our favorite place in HB.

Cheryl 3 months ago

Green Goddess Salad

I was pleasantly surprised by how good this salad was - and filling. I know salads are not always super exciting but I didn't feel like I was missing out on more this time! Highly recommend!

Erin 3 months ago

Brussels Sprouts

We are Brussels sprouts fanatics and the ones at Social are in our top 3 of all time!

Sally 4 months ago

Green Goddess Salad

So yummy! Great mixture of healthy and tasty ingredients. And I added the salmon to provide a complete meal with protein. Fresh crispy lettuce and how could that dressing be so good! All the staff were happy, gracious and attentive. Atmosphere superb.

Taylor 4 months ago

SHISO BOUJEE

this is the most delicious drink!! I tried it to-go once and kept coming back for more.

Sandi 4 months ago

Brussels Sprouts

Went to support Social in Huntington Beach, the food was amazing, the Brussels Sprouts are to die for. The employees were so friendly and accommodating to their customers. We were so fortunate that the owners were their as well working and talking to their customers. I can't wait until they open for sit down to enjoy the entire restaurants ambience. 5 stars to Social.

Brady 5 months ago

GUNSLINGER

Vintage cocktail, measured and mixed to perfection, similar to everything on the menu, and we have tried it all. We miss the ambiance of the dining room but will make due with crazy good take out food and drinks! Just throw on Gatsby in the background w/o sound and pretend you're not at home.

Seraphotography 5 months ago

At Home Cocktail Kit!

YASS! Social always gives the people what they want. Thirty-two ounces of the Paloma?! Yes, please. It can make 10 regular-person cocktails or 5 our-family cocktails and evening comes with a bottle of soda water to mix at your discretion. As if I needed another reason to love this place.

Seraphotography 5 months ago

Wood Fired Steak Frites

Simple, sophisticated dish. Social didn't try to reinvent the wheel. Order it medium, unless the chef recommends medium-rare, and enjoy with a glass of Malbec.

Seraphotography 5 months ago

PALOMA

My husband is obsessed with this drink. He always tries the tequila cocktail everywhere he goes, and this one is his favorite. The grapefruit liquor really makes it special. I'm not even a tequila-drinker and I will steal sips of this one.

Oliviagabriellephelps 6 months ago

Brussels Sprouts

My boyfriend and I had our first date here so Social has a special place in my heart! The food was as amazing as the atmosphere, and we love coming back for date nights and with friends. The Brussels Sprouts are our favorite thing! They're a must-order every time.

Tracy 6 months ago

Tini Apple

Delicious.

Hollylosey1 6 months ago

BURRATA RAVIOLINI

Not just another pretty face... yes, it's pretty, but the flavor is so freaking good. The depth and intensity of the flavors in the sauce alongside the delicate burrata make this dish SO crave-able. I admit to dreaming about it a little bit. I work across the street and it's dangerous to be so close to this goodness!

Lovesroos 7 months ago

SHISO BOUJEE

Very tasty!!! Loved it

Ninas3boys 7 months ago

AVOCADO TOAST

We love this place since the takeover. We've only tried weekend brunch items and they are all delicious. The Wagyu beef was outstanding from my husband's plate. The pulled pork Benedict's are another outstanding brunch item.

Greg 8 months ago

Drive Thru Burger

This was a really tasty burger. Social HB has a great atmosphere with high ceilings and a long.bar and lots of natural light



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA