Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Social Kitchen + Craft Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Social Kitchen + Craft Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Eacevedo015 18 days ago

Nashville Hot Chicken Sandwich

The Hot Chicken Sandwich was super good. The chicken is cooked perfect, and the fries it comes with are yummy too. Portion size is very generous.

Roberta about 1 month ago

Prime Rib French Dip

This was one of the best sandwiches i have had. Tender meat and lots of it, delicious. Could not finish it all. Definitely a restaurant I will sample the menu. Price is good too.

Julioceja about 1 month ago

Chilaquiles

Where do I begin with my review... i've had it all at social Costa Mesa. Every dish is fantastic and delicious. My favorite is everything!! It's pretty broad to say that but it is true. From the Chilaquiles to an Old Fashioned. I love it all. Definite ask for a table with Juan Gabriel, he is the best!!

Hannahclarkn about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips

The fish and chips were amazing! Flakiest and fresh fish with the crispiest breading. The whole restaurant has an amazing ambience and incredible staff. Will return for the food and the vibe.

Mary about 2 months ago

Drive Thru Burger

The juiciest best burger ever and the brussel sprouts are so flavorful

Kara 19 days ago

Nashville Hot Chicken Sandwich

So good!

Madisonwilhelm13 about 1 month ago

Breakfast Quesadilla

Only thing better than their breakfast quesadilla is their breakfast quesadilla paired with a bloody! 10/10

Michael about 1 month ago

Smoked Bone Marrow

My favorite place to eat bone marrow. I love the way they prepare it!

Lorie about 2 months ago

Prime Rib French Dip

2nd time and tried new items. ALL the food is Awesome!!!!!!

Tracy04tasson about 2 months ago

Chicken Tinga Empanadas

Delicious. Just the eight amount of spice. Actually all the food was delicious. During. These crazy times I have to say the ambiance to me really helped make me feel normal. I will definitely go back



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA